Reservation:

Salamander Hotels & Resorts Corporate Office

10 N Pendleton Street
P.O. Box 0769, Middleburg, VA 20117-0769
540.687.3710 (phone)
540.687.3117 (fax)

Media Inquiries: mowen@salamanderhotels.com
Management & Development: pdevadas@salamanderhotels.com
Marketing Inquiries: ptang@salamanderhotels.com
Sales Inquiries: prockwood@salamanderhotels.com

Salamander Resort & Spa, Middleburg, VA
540.687.3600
866.938.7370
General Manager: Trey Matheu - tmatheu@salamanderresort.com
Director of Sales: Brice O'Keeffe - bokeeffe@salamanderresort.com

Grand Golf Resorts of Florida
For Golf Travel and Golf Wholesale Inquiries: Patrick Farrell, pfarrell@salamanderhotels.com or 727.942.5537

Innisbrook Resort, Tampa Bay, FL
727.942.2000
800.492.6899
General Manager:  Richard Staley - richard.staley@playinnisbrook.com
Director of Sales & Marketing:  Bill McKay - bill.mckay@visitinnisbrook.com

Reunion Resort, Orlando, FL
407.662.1000
866.880.8563
General Manager:  Carlton Grant - cgrant@reunionresort.com
Director of Sales & Marketing: Bob Geller - bgeller@reunionresort.com

Hammock Beach Resort, Palm Coast, FL
386.246.5500
866.841.0287
General Manager:  Tim Digby - tdigby@hammockbeach.com
Director of Sales & Marketing: Allen Goodman - agoodman@hammockbeach.com