Reservation:

Corporate Office

10 N. Pendleton St.                                                                                                                        P.O. Box 0769
Middleburg, VA 20118
540.687.3710 (phone)
540.687.3117 (fax)

Management & Development: pdevadas@salamanderhotels.com
Sales & Marketing Inquiries: egavin@salamanderhotels.com 
Media Inquiries: mowen@salamanderhotels.com

Salamander Resort & Spa, Middleburg, VA
540.687.3600
866.938.7370
General Manager: Reggie Cooper - rcooper@salamanderresort.com                                    Director of Sales: Doug Camp - dcamp@salamanderhotels.com                                     Director of Marketing: Ashli Kimenker - akimenker@salamanderhotels.com 

Henderson Beach Resort, Destin, FL                                                                                        850-424-4400                                                                                                                             850-424-4699
Director of Sales & Marketing: Gary Griggs - ggriggs@salamanderhotels.com 

NOPSI Hotel, New Orleans, LA                                                                                                   504 -962-6500                                                                                                                            504-962-6509                                                                                                                        General Manager: Ellen LeMaire - elemaire@nopsihotel.com                                              Director of Sales & Marketing: Brett Forshag - bforshag@salamanderhotels.com

Hotel Bennett, Charleston, SC - Opening Summer 2018                                                      844-835-2625                                                                                                                              Managing Director: Vijay Singh - vsingh@salamanderhotels.com                                      Director of Sales & Marketing: Heidi Nowak - hnowak@salamanderhotels.com

Innisbrook Resort, Tampa Bay, FL                                                                                727.942.2000                                                                                                                800.492.6899                                                                                                                        General Manager: Michael Williams - mike.williams@playinnisbrook.com                    Director of Sales & Marketing:  Bill McKay - bmckay@salamanderhotels.com

Reunion Resort, Orlando, FL
407.662.1000
866.880.8563
General Manager: Carlton Grant - cgrant@reunionresort.com
Director of Sales & Marketing: Bob Geller - bgeller@salamanderhotels.com

Hammock Beach Resort, Palm Coast, FL
386.246.5500
866.841.0287
General Manager: Terry Bechtold - tbechtold@hammockbeach.com
Director of Sales & Marketing: Jason Kern - jkern@salamanderhotels.com