Reservation:

Corporate Office

10 N. Pendleton St.
P.O. Box 0769
Middleburg, VA 20118
540.687.3710 (phone)
540.687.3117 (fax)

Management & Development:
President - pdevadas@salamanderhotels.com
Sales & Marketing Inquiries:
Chief Sales & Marketing Officer - tslavonia@salamanderhotels.com
Media Inquiries:
Corporate Public Relations Director - 
mowen@salamanderhotels.com

Salamander Resort & Spa, Middleburg, VA
540.687.3600
866.938.7370
General Manager: Reggie Cooper - rcooper@salamanderresort.com
Director of Sales: Doug Camp - dcamp@salamanderhotels.com
Director of Marketing: Ashli Kimenker - akimenker@salamanderhotels.com 

Henderson Beach Resort, Destin, FL
850-424-4400
850-424-4699
General Manager: David Mars - dmars@hendersonbeachresort.com

Director of Sales & Marketing: Tim Bugas - tbugas@salamanderhotels.com

NOPSI Hotel, New Orleans, LA
504-962-6500
504-962-6509
General Manager: Ellen LeMaire - elemaire@nopsihotel.com
Director of Sales & Marketing: Brett Forshag - bforshag@salamanderhotels.com

Hotel Bennett, Charleston, SC - Opening Fall 2018
844-835-2625
Managing Director: Vijay Singh - vsingh@salamanderhotels.com
Director of Sales & Marketing: Heidi Nowak - hnowak@salamanderhotels.com

Innisbrook Resort, Tampa Bay, FL
727.942.2000
800.492.6899
General Manager: Michael Williams - mike.williams@playinnisbrook.com
Director of Sales & Marketing:  Bill McKay - bmckay@salamanderhotels.com

Reunion Resort, Orlando, FL
407.662.1000
866.880.8563
Managing Director: Carlton Grant - cgrant@salamanderhotels.com
General Manager: Kevin Baker - kbaker@reunionresort.com
Director of Sales & Marketing: Darin Riggio - driggio@salamanderhotels.com

Hammock Beach Resort, Palm Coast, FL
386.246.5500
866.841.0287
Managing Director: Carlton Grant - cgrant@salamanderhotels.com
General Manager: Brad Hauer - bhauer@hammockbeach.com
Director of Sales & Marketing: Ty Brassie - tbrassie@salamanderhotels.com