Reservation:

Corporate Office

10 N Pendleton Street
P.O. Box 0769, Middleburg, VA 20117-0769
540.687.3710 (phone)
540.687.3117 (fax)

Management & Development: pdevadas@salamanderhotels.com
Sales & Marketing Inquiries: egavin@salamanderhotels.com 
Media Inquiries: mowen@salamanderhotels.com

Salamander Resort & Spa, Middleburg, VA
540.687.3600
866.938.7370
General Manager: Reggie Cooper - rcooper@salamanderresort.com
Director of Sales & Marketing: Jim Perrin - jperrin@salamanderresort.com
Director of Marketing: Ashli Kimenker - akimenker@salamanderresort.com 

Salamander Golf Collection
For Golf Travel and Golf Wholesale Inquiries: Patrick Farrell, pfarrell@salamanderhotels.com or 727.942.5537

Innisbrook Resort, Tampa Bay, FL
727.942.2000
800.492.6899
General Manager:  Richard Staley - richard.staley@playinnisbrook.com
Director of Sales & Marketing:  Bill McKay - bill.mckay@visitinnisbrook.com

Reunion Resort, Orlando, FL
407.662.1000
866.880.8563
General Manager:  Carlton Grant - cgrant@reunionresort.com
Director of Sales & Marketing: Bob Geller - bgeller@reunionresort.com

Hammock Beach Resort, Palm Coast, FL
386.246.5500
866.841.0287
General Manager:  Vijay Singh - vsingh@salamanderhotels.com 
Director of Sales & Marketing: Jason Kern - jkern@hammockbeach.com 

Henderson Beach Resort, Destin, FL
General Manager: Doug Hustad - dhustad@hendersonbeachresort.com 
Director of Sales & Marketing: Jennifer Williams - jwilliams@hendersonbeachresort.com